Telegram now landing into the peak of the privacy and let users delete their entire private messages from both sender and receiver side regardless of the time limit.
Telegram is one of the most trusted platform and the one who is continuously fighting for users privacy in order to provide extreme comfortability within the platform.
To increase the privacy, Telegram now additionally add this future which allows one-to-one conversation can be entirely wiped out the private messages from both ends.
Past two decades we sent millions of messages to thousands of peoples, in this case, most of the communication logs either stored in the device or outside location where we don’t have any control over it.
Later 2013, Telegram offered end-to-end encryption that protects users from cyber criminals to make sure the conversation will never be accessed by anytime.
2 years back Telegram introduced “Unsend” feature let users can delete their private messages within 48 hours.
Now Same the “Unsend” has no time limits, both sender and receiver can delete the entire conversation from both ends, which means that the conversation can be wiped out in both devices by both of the users.
Durov, Telegram founder said ” We know some people may get concerned about the potential misuse of this feature or about the permanence of their chat histories. We thought carefully through those issues, but we think the benefit of having control over your own digital footprint should be paramount. “
Anonymous Forwarding Future
Also, Another new future in Telegram allows restricting who can forward your messages. Once this new future will be enabled, your forward messages will just display an unclickable name in the “from” field.
Telegram says ” This way people you chat with will have no verifiable proof you ever sent them anything. ”
You can look for “Forwarded messages” in Privacy and Security settings. By the way, you can now also restrict who can view your profile photos. Telegram said.